Faculty and Administration

Andrew Wilkins Headmaster awilkins@oklahomabible.com
Ruth Weber Assistant Headmaster rweber@oklahomabible.com
James Cheatham Dean of Students and Athletics jcheatham@oklahomabible.com 
Tamara White Front Desk/Marketing Associate twhite@oklahomabible.com
Gregg Bledsoe Facilities Manager greggbledsoe@gmail.com
Edwina Olson Cafeteria Manager
LuSinda Spann Student Accounts Financial Secretary lspann@oklahomabible.com
JoDee Moore Financial Secretary jmoore@oklahomabible.com
Jenny Smithson Counselor jsmithson@oklahomabible.com
Alison Burchett Marketing and Development aburchett-kubik@oklahomabible.com
Ryan Caimano HS Math, AP Psychology rcaimano@oklahomabible.com
Kim Choate MS Science,  MS Cross Country kchoate@oklahombible.com
Jenelle Crismas Computer, Consumer Math, Network Administrator, Student Council jcrismas@oklahomabible.com
Chad Eastin MS Math, Academic Team ceastin@oklahomabible.com
Alan Ford HS History, HS Boys Basketball, HS Boys Track aford@oklahomabible.com
Jennifer Goldman HS Science, Yearbook, Odyssey of the Mind Team jgoldman@oklahomabible.com
Peggy Harris HS English pharris@oklahomabible.com
Clay Henderson MS and HS Bible, Football and Basketball chenderson@oklahomabible.com
Janie Koch HS English, Speech, NHS Sponsor jkoch@oklahomabible.com
Lavonne Kroeker MS Science lkroeker@oklahomabible.com
Cynthia Martinez HS Spanish cmartinez@oklahomabible.com
Jay Mendenhall MS and HS Bible, Football jmendenhall@oklahomabible.com
Ryan Reese HS History, HS Bible rreese@oklahomabible.com
Clellie Richards HS Science, HS Cross Country crichards@oklahomabible.com
JoAnn Rogers MS English, MS Cheer jrogers@oklahomabible.com
Randy Ross HS Girls Basketball rross@oklahomabible.com
Lacye Russell HS and MS Art lrussell@oklahomabible.com
Linda Small Choir & Vocal Arts lmsmall@oklahomabible.com
Lindsey Small Math lsmall@oklahomabible.com
Dave Toelle MS and HS Band dtoelle@oklahomabible.com
Sumer Warnock 6th Grade swarnock@oklahomabible.com
Darci Winter Middle School Teacher dwinter@oklahomabible.com